Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.9 4.9   177 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Carmencita N.

5 - February 9, 2017

On my day off trying to fit in many chores, while sitting at my computer, after an hour or so, I moved ever so slightly and a knuckle like crack! OMG! I knew I was in trouble, the pain started and I hoped I could get in within a few hours for an adjustment or heat pad and the works. I was able to get in and was so great full!

Rafael A.

5 - February 2, 2017

Very good and helpfull person..love the staff they are all very friendly and humble..

Anonymous

5 - December 12, 2016

Dr Boylan always asks--Do you have any questions for me?? He sincerely cares about every patient and takes his time with your treatment.

Shralena M.

5 - November 22, 2016

Very friendly staff. Dr. Boylan is the best. They all made me feel like family.

Robbin S.

4 - November 21, 2016

Very professional staff and experienced Doctor.

Susan H.

5 - November 19, 2016

Dr Boylan is very through. For painful strains you will get excellent comfort and relief with time and patience.

Shralena M.

5 - November 14, 2016

Love, love this place. Very friendly staff. Dr. Boylan is the best.

Debra U.

5 - November 11, 2016

He is an awesome doctor..

Marlon L.

5 - November 9, 2016

We are very happy, we've chosen your clinic for my son's chiropractic treatments post MVA for a whiplash.

We are new to Florida. We moved from Illinois since Aug this year.

I'm in the healthcare field myself focusing on healthy living lifestyles. I truly believe in chiropractic care.

I was seeing a great chiropractor in Illinois for maintenance care before we moved here.

I may be calling for an appointment myself one of these days.
I'd like to speak with Dr. Mark Boylan in person because as I speak with my clients who could use chiropractic adjustments, I'd like to refer them to this clinic.

Thanks,

~Theresa L. RN-BSN, CCM

Patricia L.

5 - November 7, 2016

Staff is very friendly. Dr. Boylan is very caring and takes his time. Makes me very comfortable.

Regina P.

5 - November 4, 2016

The staff is always helpful and Dr. Boylan does a great job!!

Beverly S.

5 - October 24, 2016

Dr. Boylan is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously with neck and back injury

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 15 Next Last