Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   211 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Beverly S.

5 - December 29, 2017

Dr Boylan is the best, he always succeeds in getting rid of my headaches and has been a God send since my car accident.

Linda K.

5 - December 29, 2017

I have highly recommended this practice to my family and friends

Alexandrea R.

5 - December 28, 2017

He was very easy to talk to. Super knowledgeable

Pamela A.

5 - December 27, 2017

It is going very well.

Anonymous

5 - December 5, 2017

Seeing Dr Boylan once a month, even when you feel fine, is the trick to good health year round.

Robbin S.

5 - December 4, 2017

Professional staff! Dr. Boylan takes his time and is very thorough. I have been going to Dr.Boylan for years and always feel great when I leave.

Barbara P.

5 - December 3, 2017

My. Back has been out for over a month. It git so bad I could barely walk. Dr Boylan compassion and caring for my circumstances has been above what I expected.

Scott S.

5 - December 2, 2017

Dr. Mark is simply the best!

Kaycee L.

5 - November 28, 2017

Very welcoming and a very comfortable place. Dr. Boylan is awesome

Elizabeth R.

5 - November 4, 2017

Dr. Emmons is the best. I am feeling much better. I did physical therapy at Cora for a couple of months, pain medication and cortisone injection, they didn't work for me. The chiropractic medicine works better for me. I highly recommend them. You won't regret it.

Garth M.

5 - November 3, 2017

38 years going to chiropractors

Dr Eric was thorough, effective and patient. You have 5 new customers with the Miller Family...

Thank you

Garth

Gurvis H.

5 - October 20, 2017

He is a great Chiropractor. Believe me, I have seen many many in my life and he is tops in my book.I would recommend him to anyone that is searching for pain relief.

Friendly and competent.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last