Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Linda K.

5 - March 1, 2018

Excellent as always. Whether it’s Dr. Boylan or Dr. Emmons you will be very happy with the treatment you receive. The office staff is wonderful also. Highly recommend this practice

Robert B.

5 - March 14, 2018

Short wait to see Dr. Boylan and his treatment of my problem was helpful. Dr. Boylan is friendly and personable and yet very professional in his approach. I appreciate that his office is clean and attractive and the equipment is up to date. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Boylan-Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A.!

Joann H.

5 - April 6, 2018

Very professional and caring atmosphere

Anonymous

5 - April 7, 2018

After leaving Dr Boylan's office, immediately I feel a difference in the lower back. Any pain and stiffness are gone!!

Barbara M.

5 - April 30, 2018

Awesome

Steven F.

5 - May 8, 2018

Dr. Boylan is the only chiropractor I recommend to my friends. He listens and is very concerned about treating you the very best way possible. I feel very comfortable knowing I get the best care possible.

Rita A.

5 - July 23, 2016

Dr. Boylan is a professional in every way. He provides great service and is always a joy to talk to.

Carmencita N.

5 - July 15, 2016

Today was my last weekly visit, now I will come once a month. As always, I don't feel rushed so that the next patient can come. Sometimes I wish I could just come and relax out in the waiting area, that is how calming, quiet with out all the hip hop music or any loud music. Not here, the waiting chair are so relaxing and comfortable. Staff is very pleasant. Just give them a try if you are unsure. That's what I did, I expectations were low, but I thought it would not hurt to walk in and scope the place and staff.but what caused me to try this Chiropractor in the first place? The outside was different and inviting, then I walked in asked questions just to see if the staff was knowledgeable, caring & friendly, to my surprise they were. Next test was the Chiropractor, If I didn't like him/her I would not come back. Bingo! Another surprise and have been coming since last year!

Carmencita N.

5 - July 6, 2016

Dr. Boylan & his staff are a pleasure! They are kind, I don't feel rushed or feel as though I'm just another number coming through the front door and rushed to be pushed out.
The front waiting area is soothing, calming, chairs comfy and are is clean. throughout, the atmosphere is pleasant and inviting,clean & soothing. if they have music, it must be soothing, never noticed. the front office staff are all respectful & kind. You have to experience it to know what I'm talking about. Most of all I'm getting results for my back pain.

Esterlita A.

5 - June 22, 2016

Excellent

Carmencita N.

5 - February 9, 2017

On my day off trying to fit in many chores, while sitting at my computer, after an hour or so, I moved ever so slightly and a knuckle like crack! OMG! I knew I was in trouble, the pain started and I hoped I could get in within a few hours for an adjustment or heat pad and the works. I was able to get in and was so great full!

Rafael A.

5 - February 2, 2017

Very good and helpfull person..love the staff they are all very friendly and humble..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 19 Next Last