Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

James H.

5 - June 9, 2015

dependable message therapist who knows what he is doing.

Patricia C.

5 - June 2, 2015

I couldn't wait to get home today. I was going to send you an e-mail and here I had this survey waiting for me. I played my 9 holes of golf today. I forgot to take my aleve before I left. I was on the second hole and realized it! I had NO PAIN!!!! I was able to walk up the slopes without leg pain. My lower back did not hurt at all. I can hardly believe it! And guess....you were right, my score was better than usual!! Dr. Boylan thank you. I'm actually having a life again. Thursday I'm playing 18 holes. I'm really looking forward to seeing how I feel. I'll let you know. I feel like my old self. The first time in almost 3 years. Thank you! Pat Connolly

Deborah M.

5 - May 21, 2015

I always receive excellent care with Dr Boylan and Dr Emmons. The staff is always very polite and helpful. Throughout my care everyone has been very empathetic with me.

Dee H.

5 - May 19, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a caring compassionate doctor. He makes you feel important and will take all the time that you need. He is the BEST!

Jerry P.

5 - May 16, 2015

great staff friendly very knowledgeable I would recommend them to my family and friends jp perry

Patricia C.

5 - May 2, 2015

Not only has Dr. Boylan relieved the pain in my leg and hip, but everytime I have been in the office the staff is as kind and friendly and professional as the doctor. I feel very fortunate to have a group of people who actually want me to become pain free! Thank you.

Yvette C.

5 - April 29, 2015

My last treatment was excellent. Dr. Boylan always provide treatment that is benifical to his patient. He checks with the patient to if there is any improvement from the last visit.


5 - May 2, 2015

The ease of getting appointments was amazing. The staff was professional, kind and knowledgable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great Chiropracter


5 - August 1, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a wonderful doctor. I feel 100% better!


5 - July 25, 2015

Expert care!


5 - July 24, 2015

As a senior citizen, I attribute a great deal of my good health to the continuous excellent chiropractic care received from Dr. Boylan over the years.


5 - January 13, 2016

Thank you Dr, Boylan for relief of lower back pain after adjustment!

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last