Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Marlon L.

5 - November 9, 2016

We are very happy, we've chosen your clinic for my son's chiropractic treatments post MVA for a whiplash.

We are new to Florida. We moved from Illinois since Aug this year.

I'm in the healthcare field myself focusing on healthy living lifestyles. I truly believe in chiropractic care.

I was seeing a great chiropractor in Illinois for maintenance care before we moved here.

I may be calling for an appointment myself one of these days.
I'd like to speak with Dr. Mark Boylan in person because as I speak with my clients who could use chiropractic adjustments, I'd like to refer them to this clinic.

Thanks,

~Theresa L. RN-BSN, CCM

Regina P.

5 - November 4, 2016

The staff is always helpful and Dr. Boylan does a great job!!

Beverly S.

5 - October 24, 2016

Dr. Boylan is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously with neck and back injury

Robert B.

5 - October 17, 2016

So far, I have been impressed with the care that I've received from Dr. Boylan at Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A. I've only had two visits at this point but I believe the treatments are helping. I have been happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr. Boylan and his office is attractive and up to date, which is in contrast with some of the other chiropractic practices that I've utilized in the past.

Susan H.

5 - November 19, 2016

Dr Boylan is very through. For painful strains you will get excellent comfort and relief with time and patience.

Robert R.

5 - October 14, 2016

This was an excellent experience. I felt much better after an adjustment by Dr. Bolyan.

Jacqueline L.

5 - July 21, 2016

The hours are flexible for scheduling, the staff are really friendly and the service is great. I would recommend this facility to anyone who

Nancy H.

5 - May 23, 2016

Dr Boylan was extremely thorough and very professional in his dealing with me as a patient. Have told others about the outstanding service provided by this physician. Thank you very much.

Linda K.

5 - May 23, 2016

Awesome caring practice. I highly recommend this practice

Sandra B.

5 - May 11, 2016

Dr Boylan and his staff are very personable as well as professional. I have known the Doctor for 30 yrs and would highly recommend him.

Samantha N.

5 - April 26, 2016

Very nice people and I received great care!

Beverly S.

5 - April 26, 2016

Dr Boylan is an excellent doctor and the best chiropractor in central florida !!!

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 19 Next Last