Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Jacqueline L.

5 - July 21, 2016

The hours are flexible for scheduling, the staff are really friendly and the service is great. I would recommend this facility to anyone who

Nancy H.

5 - May 23, 2016

Dr Boylan was extremely thorough and very professional in his dealing with me as a patient. Have told others about the outstanding service provided by this physician. Thank you very much.

Linda K.

5 - May 23, 2016

Awesome caring practice. I highly recommend this practice

Sandra B.

5 - May 11, 2016

Dr Boylan and his staff are very personable as well as professional. I have known the Doctor for 30 yrs and would highly recommend him.

Samantha N.

5 - April 26, 2016

Very nice people and I received great care!

Beverly S.

5 - April 26, 2016

Dr Boylan is an excellent doctor and the best chiropractor in central florida !!!

Carlene R.

5 - April 25, 2016

Excellent experience

James B.

5 - April 23, 2016

always helps me.

Linda K.

5 - April 22, 2016

The most caring helpful practice for injury health. I I highly recommend Drs Boylan and Emmons and the whole Staff

Noel M.

5 - April 22, 2016

Thank you Mark for all you have done and for my family these last couple of years. I will continue recommending people to you and your top notch people.
Noel M.

Robert R.

5 - April 22, 2016

I needed help with my arms, shoulders, neck, and upper, middle, and lower back. Dr Boylan provided the help I needed through a series of adjustments. I had never been to a chiropractor before; but he was recommended after a series of rehabilitation visits. Dr Boylan was exceptional. He helped me.

Martha B.

5 - April 8, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner. Very personable. Never hurried. The staff is excellent and very professional, but friendly.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last