Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Linda K.

5 - March 1, 2018

Excellent as always. Whether it’s Dr. Boylan or Dr. Emmons you will be very happy with the treatment you receive. The office staff is wonderful also. Highly recommend this practice

Robert B.

5 - March 14, 2018

Short wait to see Dr. Boylan and his treatment of my problem was helpful. Dr. Boylan is friendly and personable and yet very professional in his approach. I appreciate that his office is clean and attractive and the equipment is up to date. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Boylan-Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A.!

Joann H.

5 - April 6, 2018

Very professional and caring atmosphere

Anonymous

5 - April 7, 2018

After leaving Dr Boylan's office, immediately I feel a difference in the lower back. Any pain and stiffness are gone!!

Barbara M.

5 - April 30, 2018

Awesome

Steven F.

5 - May 8, 2018

Dr. Boylan is the only chiropractor I recommend to my friends. He listens and is very concerned about treating you the very best way possible. I feel very comfortable knowing I get the best care possible.

Cathie T.

5 - May 29, 2018

The care and experience I receive from Dr Boylan and staff is always a great experience. They are helpful, kind and very professional. Every staff member treats you very well. I recommend Dr Boylan.

Gurvis H.

5 - June 5, 2018

Dr Boylan is a fine Chiro. He always finds a way to work me into his schedule and has always done a great job on my back. I highly recommend him to anyone having back problems.

Rita A.

5 - June 19, 2018

Dr. Boylan is amazing! He always makes me feel better after the manipulation process.

Elizabeth R.

5 - June 25, 2018

My health is much better since I visited the clinic. Dr. Emmons is very professional.

Elizabeth R.

5 - June 28, 2018

Dr. Emmons is the best!

Suzanne G.

5 - July 18, 2018

We ve been seeing him for many years. Always come out feeling 100 % better. He is always friendly , knowledgeable, and takes the time to listen. We refer him to anyone needing chiropractic.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last