Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Rita A.

5 - July 23, 2016

Dr. Boylan is a professional in every way. He provides great service and is always a joy to talk to.

Carmencita N.

5 - July 15, 2016

Today was my last weekly visit, now I will come once a month. As always, I don't feel rushed so that the next patient can come. Sometimes I wish I could just come and relax out in the waiting area, that is how calming, quiet with out all the hip hop music or any loud music. Not here, the waiting chair are so relaxing and comfortable. Staff is very pleasant. Just give them a try if you are unsure. That's what I did, I expectations were low, but I thought it would not hurt to walk in and scope the place and staff.but what caused me to try this Chiropractor in the first place? The outside was different and inviting, then I walked in asked questions just to see if the staff was knowledgeable, caring & friendly, to my surprise they were. Next test was the Chiropractor, If I didn't like him/her I would not come back. Bingo! Another surprise and have been coming since last year!

Carmencita N.

5 - July 6, 2016

Dr. Boylan & his staff are a pleasure! They are kind, I don't feel rushed or feel as though I'm just another number coming through the front door and rushed to be pushed out.
The front waiting area is soothing, calming, chairs comfy and are is clean. throughout, the atmosphere is pleasant and inviting,clean & soothing. if they have music, it must be soothing, never noticed. the front office staff are all respectful & kind. You have to experience it to know what I'm talking about. Most of all I'm getting results for my back pain.

Esterlita A.

5 - June 22, 2016


Carmencita N.

5 - February 9, 2017

On my day off trying to fit in many chores, while sitting at my computer, after an hour or so, I moved ever so slightly and a knuckle like crack! OMG! I knew I was in trouble, the pain started and I hoped I could get in within a few hours for an adjustment or heat pad and the works. I was able to get in and was so great full!

Rafael A.

5 - February 2, 2017

Very good and helpfull person..love the staff they are all very friendly and humble..

Marlon L.

5 - November 9, 2016

We are very happy, we've chosen your clinic for my son's chiropractic treatments post MVA for a whiplash.

We are new to Florida. We moved from Illinois since Aug this year.

I'm in the healthcare field myself focusing on healthy living lifestyles. I truly believe in chiropractic care.

I was seeing a great chiropractor in Illinois for maintenance care before we moved here.

I may be calling for an appointment myself one of these days.
I'd like to speak with Dr. Mark Boylan in person because as I speak with my clients who could use chiropractic adjustments, I'd like to refer them to this clinic.


~Theresa L. RN-BSN, CCM

Regina P.

5 - November 4, 2016

The staff is always helpful and Dr. Boylan does a great job!!

Beverly S.

5 - October 24, 2016

Dr. Boylan is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously with neck and back injury

Robert B.

5 - October 17, 2016

So far, I have been impressed with the care that I've received from Dr. Boylan at Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A. I've only had two visits at this point but I believe the treatments are helping. I have been happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr. Boylan and his office is attractive and up to date, which is in contrast with some of the other chiropractic practices that I've utilized in the past.

Susan H.

5 - November 19, 2016

Dr Boylan is very through. For painful strains you will get excellent comfort and relief with time and patience.

Robert R.

5 - October 14, 2016

This was an excellent experience. I felt much better after an adjustment by Dr. Bolyan.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last