Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Elizabeth R.

5 - August 23, 2018

Very effective treatment. Good Location and hours. Excellent staff.

Anonymous

3 - August 16, 2013

Very polite and knows how to make you feel better through skill and knowledge

Jane C.

5 - August 16, 2013

Dr. Boylan is a very skilled and knowledgeable chiropractor. I have experienced a great deal of improvement and wellness under his care. He is an intelligent and compassionate practitioner.

Angelina D.

5 - August 17, 2013

Dr Boylan and his staff are the best. When I went there I could barely walk now I walk without a cane and I can actually enjoy my life. The quality of my life has incressed unbelievable. I am so grateful to him and his staff. They truly care about their patients and their improvement. Thank you Dr Boylan and and all of you ladies that helped with my therapies. You just can't imagine how grateful I am to you all for giving back my love. God has blessed you all with the gift of healing. You all hold a special place in my heart which I am reminded of daily when I can stand up straight and walk. Thank you all

Sandra B.

5 - August 19, 2013

Dr Boylan & Milton are the best!!! I recommend them to everone I know.

Anonymous

5 - August 21, 2013

As a long standing patient of Dr. Boylan, I am now in retirement. I lead a very active life, and continue to enjoy these "golden years". I attribute my good health to the many years of excellent chiropractic treatment by Dr. Boylan.

Jackie C.

5 - August 27, 2013

Always a great experience! I feel 100% better after I leave!

Rita A.

5 - August 29, 2013

Dr. Boylan is always pleasant, knowledgeable and works diligently to solve issues for his client.

Robert W.

5 - September 5, 2013

I've been to different doctors,but Dr.Boylan seems to be real good ....but don't tell him it might go to his head.....and if I say anthing bad he will mistreat me even more when I'm in there. HA HA . HE IS GREAT AND HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR I tell everyone about him..Thanks Bob

Lynda H.

5 - September 11, 2013

I stopped at Dr. Boylan's office on the way to my medical doctor. I thought all I would get from my medical doctor was some pills to make the pain go away. But, changed my mind. My father was a true believer in chiropractic medicine......so changed my mind and walked into Dr. Boylan's office.

Within in weeks my neck problem was fixed. His staff was top noticed and very professional.

I truly would and have recommended Dr. Boylan to my friends.

Thank you so very much! I feel great. Lynda

Omar A.

5 - September 17, 2013

Best Quiropractor I have ever seen in my life.

Sandra B.

5 - September 18, 2013

As always, a great experience at the office!!! I recommend Dr Boylan to everyone.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last