Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Joanne H.

5 - September 11, 2014

Staff is always helpful. My visits are an enjoyable experience.

Robert S.

5 - September 12, 2014

Everyone in the office has been very pleasant to deal with and to answer any questions.

Sharon H.

5 - October 2, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Mark Boylan for many years. I would never go to anyone else because I trust, admire and respect Dr. Boylan , He and his wonderful staff always greets you with a smile and kind words and makes you feel like you are very special. The world needs to see how Dr. Boylan and his staff treats his patience's and maybe this would be a much happier place to live. I was gone for 2 years and when I went back on Wednesday, October 1, 2014 , I was treated like I had been there every week, with smiles, we have missed you and welcome back.

Kevin R.

5 - October 14, 2014

Best ever.

Linda M.

5 - November 4, 2014

Always a good experience with good advice and successful treatment
Best ever.

Tatia H.

5 - November 10, 2014

Loved my Experience !! Would highly recommend Dr Boylan !!

Brian C.

5 - November 18, 2014

my office visit was very professional professionally handled Dr Boylan has delicate hands to be an old man I will be backthank you this is from Brian Chustz

Gail R.

5 - December 9, 2014

Dr Boylan is very skilled at his craft. He knows just where to work on the body to relieve the root problem. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. My only concerns are that the appointments tend to run 30 minutes late and that they have not asked me for any payments yet after two appointments. Overall, I would definitely recommend him.

Alice H.

5 - December 10, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Boylan for several years and the service has been very satisfactory. On my very first visit years ago I was using a cane.

Mary S.

5 - January 8, 2015

Very nice, no more burning pain in my leg. It also doesn't buckle anymore.

Anonymous

5 - January 17, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Boylan. There are not many doctor offices that you can go to and even after months of not being their they still know your name. Highly recommend!

Crystal O.

5 - January 19, 2015

Mr.Boylan has been great.. started seeing him in March 2014 for severe migranes. No other chiropractor would see me as I have a fused neck. Since going I have been nearly migrane free when I was used to getting them daily.

First Prev 1 .. 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 .. 19 Next Last