Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Deborah M.

5 - May 21, 2015

I always receive excellent care with Dr Boylan and Dr Emmons. The staff is always very polite and helpful. Throughout my care everyone has been very empathetic with me.

Patricia C.

5 - June 2, 2015

I couldn't wait to get home today. I was going to send you an e-mail and here I had this survey waiting for me. I played my 9 holes of golf today. I forgot to take my aleve before I left. I was on the second hole and realized it! I had NO PAIN!!!! I was able to walk up the slopes without leg pain. My lower back did not hurt at all. I can hardly believe it! And guess....you were right, my score was better than usual!! Dr. Boylan thank you. I'm actually having a life again. Thursday I'm playing 18 holes. I'm really looking forward to seeing how I feel. I'll let you know. I feel like my old self. The first time in almost 3 years. Thank you! Pat Connolly

James H.

5 - June 9, 2015

dependable message therapist who knows what he is doing.

Jerry P.

5 - June 17, 2015

the staff are great when I leave the office I feel better thanks jp

Rommel R.

4 - June 23, 2015

Very professional and effective

AnneMarie A.

5 - June 27, 2015

Every time I come there, each time I feel better.

Robert K.

5 - July 24, 2015

Great experience and a great atmosphere


5 - July 24, 2015

As a senior citizen, I attribute a great deal of my good health to the continuous excellent chiropractic care received from Dr. Boylan over the years.


5 - July 25, 2015

Expert care!


5 - August 1, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a wonderful doctor. I feel 100% better!

Elizabeth R.

5 - August 6, 2015

I was skeptical about the chiropractic treatment, but I was wrong it really works. I noticed the improvement during the week of my treatments. I am going to keep going. Dr. Eric Emmons is the best. Thank you for taking care of my condition. In general, all the staff is very professional and friendly. You really feel welcome there. The operation hours are really convenience for me and the location too. I want to thank you everyone in the office to take interest in my health.

Patricia C.

5 - August 15, 2015

The staff is so caring and are concerned about my time and how I am feeling and reacting to the treatment. I am so pleased with the care I receive. The doctor is so patient and listens to all i have to say. I'm so pleased with the results I'm getting from my treatment.

First Prev 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 .. 18 Next Last