Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Dawn D.

5 - January 30, 2015

I received relief. I am very thankful.

Dawn D.

5 - February 3, 2015

I got relief from my stomach pain.

Robert S.

5 - February 4, 2015

No wait time and everyone was very pleasant.

Evelyn R.

5 - February 17, 2015

Dr. Boylan is the best. I always come out feeling a million.


5 - February 20, 2015

I am in my 70's, and attribute my ability to :do it all" to regular visits to Dr Boylan's office. I have been a patient for many years.

John M.

5 - February 23, 2015

My husband and I having been seeing Dr. Boylan for the last 6 months. We have been very happy we found him. Dr Boylan has helped us both so much,. especially myself, since I have had back problems for more than 20 years. He takes his time to talk to you and is a very caring person as well s a doctor. Since we come from New York originally, we have most certainly found the best!!!! Veronica and John


1 - February 25, 2015

We had an apt at 2pm just as the office opened. We did this so we could be sure to be the first patients and not have to wait. We arrived 5 minutes early and were informed around 2:20 that the Dr would be about 15 minutes late. He then saw another patient before us so we did not leave the office until 3 pm. We missed our next apt due to the tardiness

Denise R.

5 - March 3, 2015

The people in this office are the friendliest I have ever seen !! always smiling and interacting with each other like they really like being there. Just makes you want to come back to see them. Never have I seen that in a medical office before and I'm not a young chicken lol GREAT JOB !!!

John R.

5 - March 14, 2015

Dr. Boylan has been my Chiropractor for 15 years. This visit was just like always, very quick and courteous and it solved my issue. He and his staff are the best.


5 - March 15, 2015

Dr. Boylan takes the time to ask questions and to listen to all your problems.


5 - March 24, 2015

Dr. Boylan has been my chiropractor for over thirty years, I am very satisfied with the service I receive from him and the staff.


5 - March 25, 2015

Staff very friendly, service is fast. Two treatments and feeling much better.

First Prev 1 .. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 .. 18 Next Last