Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Patricia C.

5 - August 15, 2015

The staff is so caring and are concerned about my time and how I am feeling and reacting to the treatment. I am so pleased with the care I receive. The doctor is so patient and listens to all i have to say. I'm so pleased with the results I'm getting from my treatment.

Beverly S.

5 - August 17, 2015

Dr. Boylan is an excellent Doctor and has helped me tremendously with two herniated discs in my neck.

John F.

5 - August 24, 2015

Great, pain relieving results. Compassionate staff that listens

Diane J.

5 - January 6, 2016

The first time I went , the staff made me feel like I was at home pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff. Dr Boylan is so good at what he does, I felt great when he was done cracking my neck and back. Couldn't wait for my next visit. Keep up the good work Dr Boylan and staff.

Carrie W.

5 - January 6, 2016

Dr. BOYLAN HAS BEEN TREATING ME AND ALL OF MY FAMILY, FOUR GENERATIONS, FOR MANY, MANY YEARS. WE FOUND DR. BOYLAN AS A DIRECT ANSWER TO PRAYER. I WAS IN NEED AND WAS PRAYING FOR GOD'S DIRECTION WHEN I HEARD SOMETHING AT MY DOOR. I OPENED IT AND FOUND A FLIER FOR DR. BOYLAN. I MADE THE FIRST APPOINTMENT AND, AS THEY SAY, THE REST IS HISTORY. DR. BOYLAN HAS HELPED US SO MUCH. WOULD I RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS...I HAVE MANY TIMES. JANICE WILLIS

Ronda M.

5 - January 6, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Boylan & his entire staff. They are all excellent at what they do and are always kind, compassionate & friendly - the office itself is very serene.....the perfect setting for healing!

Lashonda Q.

5 - January 6, 2016

Fantastic Service and Results!

David B.

5 - January 9, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Boylan and his staff to anyone in need of chiropractic care. He and his staff are very professional, friendly, and sensitive to the needs of their patients. Most importantly, they are very good at what they do. It has been just a couple months since my car accident and I am feeling so much better and able to live life the way I am used to living it.

Linda K.

5 - January 13, 2016

I would highly recommend this practice. Professional, caring and kind treatment to all patients.

Anonymous

5 - January 13, 2016

Thank you Dr, Boylan for relief of lower back pain after adjustment!

Patricia C.

5 - January 16, 2016

Office staff is always friendly and professional. They are efficient and work very well together. Dr. Boylan is the best! He listens, makes thoughtful suggestions for further actions and always provides pain relief. The entire office staff and Dr. Boylan are always available to help you. I have never had a bad experience while there.

Linda K.

5 - January 21, 2016

This practice is wonderful from the doctors to the office staff everyone is very kind knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend this practice

First Prev 1 .. 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 .. 20 Next Last