Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Linda K.

5 - May 23, 2016

Awesome caring practice. I highly recommend this practice

Esterlita A.

5 - June 22, 2016

Excellent

Carmencita N.

5 - July 6, 2016

Dr. Boylan & his staff are a pleasure! They are kind, I don't feel rushed or feel as though I'm just another number coming through the front door and rushed to be pushed out.
The front waiting area is soothing, calming, chairs comfy and are is clean. throughout, the atmosphere is pleasant and inviting,clean & soothing. if they have music, it must be soothing, never noticed. the front office staff are all respectful & kind. You have to experience it to know what I'm talking about. Most of all I'm getting results for my back pain.

Carmencita N.

5 - July 15, 2016

Today was my last weekly visit, now I will come once a month. As always, I don't feel rushed so that the next patient can come. Sometimes I wish I could just come and relax out in the waiting area, that is how calming, quiet with out all the hip hop music or any loud music. Not here, the waiting chair are so relaxing and comfortable. Staff is very pleasant. Just give them a try if you are unsure. That's what I did, I expectations were low, but I thought it would not hurt to walk in and scope the place and staff.but what caused me to try this Chiropractor in the first place? The outside was different and inviting, then I walked in asked questions just to see if the staff was knowledgeable, caring & friendly, to my surprise they were. Next test was the Chiropractor, If I didn't like him/her I would not come back. Bingo! Another surprise and have been coming since last year!

Jacqueline L.

5 - July 21, 2016

The hours are flexible for scheduling, the staff are really friendly and the service is great. I would recommend this facility to anyone who

Anonymous

5 - July 22, 2016

Treatment with Dr. Boylan is one of the reasons I continue to enjoy life as a senior citizen!

Rita A.

5 - July 23, 2016

Dr. Boylan is a professional in every way. He provides great service and is always a joy to talk to.

Thomas A.

4 - August 15, 2016

As always very good.

Robert R.

5 - October 14, 2016

This was an excellent experience. I felt much better after an adjustment by Dr. Bolyan.

Robert B.

5 - October 17, 2016

So far, I have been impressed with the care that I've received from Dr. Boylan at Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A. I've only had two visits at this point but I believe the treatments are helping. I have been happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr. Boylan and his office is attractive and up to date, which is in contrast with some of the other chiropractic practices that I've utilized in the past.

Beverly S.

5 - October 24, 2016

Dr. Boylan is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously with neck and back injury

Regina P.

5 - November 4, 2016

The staff is always helpful and Dr. Boylan does a great job!!

First Prev 1 .. 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 .. 20 Next Last