Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Noel M.

5 - April 22, 2016

Thank you Mark for all you have done and for my family these last couple of years. I will continue recommending people to you and your top notch people.
Noel M.

Robert R.

5 - April 22, 2016

I needed help with my arms, shoulders, neck, and upper, middle, and lower back. Dr Boylan provided the help I needed through a series of adjustments. I had never been to a chiropractor before; but he was recommended after a series of rehabilitation visits. Dr Boylan was exceptional. He helped me.

Anonymous

5 - April 22, 2016

Dr. Emmons is great! I have had face and neck pain for 4 years. I have been to numerous physicians and specialist who have not been able to diagnosis and treat my condition. He has assisted me in relief of pain and ordered an MRI that changed the direction of my Cleveland Clinic Doctors. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Emmons has made a significant change in my life. I can't thank him enough.


James B.

5 - April 23, 2016

always helps me.

Carlene R.

5 - April 25, 2016

Excellent experience

Samantha N.

5 - April 26, 2016

Very nice people and I received great care!

Beverly S.

5 - April 26, 2016

Dr Boylan is an excellent doctor and the best chiropractor in central florida !!!

Sandra B.

5 - May 11, 2016

Dr Boylan and his staff are very personable as well as professional. I have known the Doctor for 30 yrs and would highly recommend him.

Susan H.

4 - May 19, 2016

Informative and caring with good results!

Ursula E.

4 - May 22, 2016

Professional and knowledgeable.

Nancy H.

5 - May 23, 2016

Dr Boylan was extremely thorough and very professional in his dealing with me as a patient. Have told others about the outstanding service provided by this physician. Thank you very much.

Linda K.

5 - May 23, 2016

Awesome caring practice. I highly recommend this practice

First Prev 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 .. 19 Next Last