Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Rodney T.

5 - September 24, 2013

Excellent service and staff

John F.

5 - September 24, 2013

Great service and care.

Rebecca G.

5 - September 24, 2013

Dr. Boylan and his staff are awesome. They gave me back my ability to walk. Voted #1 by me and my family!!

Lillian E.

5 - September 24, 2013

I have to say the experience is Awesome great doctor . Friendly staff, I get in and I get out fast. Not like other places that let you sit there for hours even if you have an appointment. Just love this place , he will be my doctor for a long time as needed.

Anonymous

5 - September 25, 2013

As a senor citizen and a patient of Dr. Boylan for ther past 10 years, I can do it all! Thank you Dr. Boylan for these many years of good health. I'm anticipating many more active years in the future.

Rita A.

5 - September 28, 2013

Always personable and does his best to make you feel better.

Penny N.

5 - October 3, 2013

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Very seldom do I have to wait long before they take me back. Dr. Boylan is great.

Eric R.

5 - October 4, 2013

Dr. Boylan is caring and professional in the work he does. The front staff is friendly which makes it seem more like visiting with family then going to the doctors.

Steven S.

5 - October 8, 2013

would recommend to anyone. does a great job and keeps me going, thanks

Anonymous

5 - October 10, 2013

Believe Dr Boylan is sincere in his efforts to help me feel better.

Elda M.

5 - October 14, 2013

Dr. Boylan has helped me heal completely from my hip pain with different treatments. Now I enjoy pain free hip every day. Thank you so much.

Sean F.

5 - October 17, 2013

Dr Boylan and his staff are top notch. He takes great pride in what he does. Very professional and great atmosphere. They have great therapies that have helped tremendously when needed. I would recommend them to any one weather they had an injury or wanted to maintain their health. Most of all they care about their patients and have exceptional skills to deliver results.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last