Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Anonymous

5 - December 12, 2016

Dr Boylan always asks--Do you have any questions for me?? He sincerely cares about every patient and takes his time with your treatment.

Shralena M.

5 - November 22, 2016

Very friendly staff. Dr. Boylan is the best. They all made me feel like family.

Robbin S.

4 - November 21, 2016

Very professional staff and experienced Doctor.

Susan H.

5 - November 19, 2016

Dr Boylan is very through. For painful strains you will get excellent comfort and relief with time and patience.

Shralena M.

5 - November 14, 2016

Love, love this place. Very friendly staff. Dr. Boylan is the best.

Debra U.

5 - November 11, 2016

He is an awesome doctor..

Marlon L.

5 - November 9, 2016

We are very happy, we've chosen your clinic for my son's chiropractic treatments post MVA for a whiplash.

We are new to Florida. We moved from Illinois since Aug this year.

I'm in the healthcare field myself focusing on healthy living lifestyles. I truly believe in chiropractic care.

I was seeing a great chiropractor in Illinois for maintenance care before we moved here.

I may be calling for an appointment myself one of these days.
I'd like to speak with Dr. Mark Boylan in person because as I speak with my clients who could use chiropractic adjustments, I'd like to refer them to this clinic.

Thanks,

~Theresa L. RN-BSN, CCM

Patricia L.

5 - November 7, 2016

Staff is very friendly. Dr. Boylan is very caring and takes his time. Makes me very comfortable.

Regina P.

5 - November 4, 2016

The staff is always helpful and Dr. Boylan does a great job!!

Beverly S.

5 - October 24, 2016

Dr. Boylan is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously with neck and back injury

Robert B.

5 - October 17, 2016

So far, I have been impressed with the care that I've received from Dr. Boylan at Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A. I've only had two visits at this point but I believe the treatments are helping. I have been happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of Dr. Boylan and his office is attractive and up to date, which is in contrast with some of the other chiropractic practices that I've utilized in the past.

Robert R.

5 - October 14, 2016

This was an excellent experience. I felt much better after an adjustment by Dr. Bolyan.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last