Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Anonymous

5 - September 28, 2018

Dr Boylan is clearly concerned about the health of his patients always asking "Do you have any questions for me today?"

Elizabeth R.

5 - September 27, 2018

I love this place, my health improve a lot. Thank you

James B.

5 - August 28, 2018

no waiting, very professional.

Gurvis H.

5 - August 13, 2018

I truly appreciate Dr Boylan and the results I get from my visits to him. Results are what counts and he has never failed to relieve my pain and suffering. I would recommend him to everyone in pain.

Beverly S.

5 - August 7, 2018

Dr. Boylan and his staff are very professional and he is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. He takes his time and makes sure you get the very best medical care and attention you need.

I have recommend and will continue to recommend Injury Health & Wellness to everyone I know.

Thank you Dr. Boylan for your excellent care.

Suzanne G.

5 - July 18, 2018

We ve been seeing him for many years. Always come out feeling 100 % better. He is always friendly , knowledgeable, and takes the time to listen. We refer him to anyone needing chiropractic.

Elizabeth R.

5 - June 28, 2018

Dr. Emmons is the best!

Elizabeth R.

5 - June 25, 2018

My health is much better since I visited the clinic. Dr. Emmons is very professional.

Rita A.

5 - June 19, 2018

Dr. Boylan is amazing! He always makes me feel better after the manipulation process.

Gurvis H.

5 - June 5, 2018

Dr Boylan is a fine Chiro. He always finds a way to work me into his schedule and has always done a great job on my back. I highly recommend him to anyone having back problems.

Amy L.

4 - June 4, 2018

Dr Boylan is pleasant and doesn't make you feel as if you are imagining the pain.

Cathie T.

5 - May 29, 2018

The care and experience I receive from Dr Boylan and staff is always a great experience. They are helpful, kind and very professional. Every staff member treats you very well. I recommend Dr Boylan.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last