Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Steven F.

5 - May 8, 2018

Dr. Boylan is the only chiropractor I recommend to my friends. He listens and is very concerned about treating you the very best way possible. I feel very comfortable knowing I get the best care possible.

Barbara M.

5 - April 30, 2018

Awesome

Anonymous

5 - April 7, 2018

After leaving Dr Boylan's office, immediately I feel a difference in the lower back. Any pain and stiffness are gone!!

Joann H.

5 - April 6, 2018

Very professional and caring atmosphere

Robert B.

5 - March 14, 2018

Short wait to see Dr. Boylan and his treatment of my problem was helpful. Dr. Boylan is friendly and personable and yet very professional in his approach. I appreciate that his office is clean and attractive and the equipment is up to date. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Boylan-Injury, Health and Wellness, P.A.!

Linda K.

5 - March 1, 2018

Excellent as always. Whether it’s Dr. Boylan or Dr. Emmons you will be very happy with the treatment you receive. The office staff is wonderful also. Highly recommend this practice

Robert V.

5 - February 14, 2018

The girls in the front have a tough job and are wonderful. Dr. Emmons (i may spell his name wrong) is hardcore real and determined to get a person together. The massage guy finds those crap places and shows them just enough mercy. Yeah i wanna cry after but i guess thats good. Great team

Cynthia T.

5 - February 13, 2018

Dr. Mark is very professional and has been a huge help in my attaining proper alignment. The course of treatments as directed by him, has reduced my pain, and increased my mobility. The office staff are friendly and professional.

Anonymous

4 - February 10, 2018

Dr Boylan is very nice. For my first visit, he took time to understand what was wrong. The waiting room is rather small. And the wait time was quite extensive. Especially when he only spends about a minute making the adjustments.

Anonymous

5 - January 28, 2018

After waiting 1.5 hours to be seen the experience was good. Dr. Boylan was very thorough in his examination and evaluation, including multiple X-rays followed by electrical stim and heat therapy.

Linda K.

5 - January 25, 2018

I have highly recommended this practice to my family and friends

Anonymous

5 - January 25, 2018

Excellent Care!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 19 Next Last