Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   233 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Carrie W.

5 - January 6, 2016

Dr. BOYLAN HAS BEEN TREATING ME AND ALL OF MY FAMILY, FOUR GENERATIONS, FOR MANY, MANY YEARS. WE FOUND DR. BOYLAN AS A DIRECT ANSWER TO PRAYER. I WAS IN NEED AND WAS PRAYING FOR GOD'S DIRECTION WHEN I HEARD SOMETHING AT MY DOOR. I OPENED IT AND FOUND A FLIER FOR DR. BOYLAN. I MADE THE FIRST APPOINTMENT AND, AS THEY SAY, THE REST IS HISTORY. DR. BOYLAN HAS HELPED US SO MUCH. WOULD I RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS...I HAVE MANY TIMES. JANICE WILLIS

Ronda M.

5 - January 6, 2016

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Boylan & his entire staff. They are all excellent at what they do and are always kind, compassionate & friendly - the office itself is very serene.....the perfect setting for healing!

Lashonda Q.

5 - January 6, 2016

Fantastic Service and Results!

John F.

5 - August 24, 2015

Great, pain relieving results. Compassionate staff that listens

Beverly S.

5 - August 17, 2015

Dr. Boylan is an excellent Doctor and has helped me tremendously with two herniated discs in my neck.

Patricia C.

5 - August 15, 2015

The staff is so caring and are concerned about my time and how I am feeling and reacting to the treatment. I am so pleased with the care I receive. The doctor is so patient and listens to all i have to say. I'm so pleased with the results I'm getting from my treatment.

Elizabeth R.

5 - August 6, 2015

I was skeptical about the chiropractic treatment, but I was wrong it really works. I noticed the improvement during the week of my treatments. I am going to keep going. Dr. Eric Emmons is the best. Thank you for taking care of my condition. In general, all the staff is very professional and friendly. You really feel welcome there. The operation hours are really convenience for me and the location too. I want to thank you everyone in the office to take interest in my health.

Anonymous

5 - August 1, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a wonderful doctor. I feel 100% better!

Anonymous

5 - July 25, 2015

Expert care!

Robert K.

5 - July 24, 2015

Great experience and a great atmosphere

Anonymous

5 - July 24, 2015

As a senior citizen, I attribute a great deal of my good health to the continuous excellent chiropractic care received from Dr. Boylan over the years.

AnneMarie A.

5 - June 27, 2015

Every time I come there, each time I feel better.

First Prev 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 .. 20 Next Last