Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   233 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Anonymous

5 - February 20, 2015

I am in my 70's, and attribute my ability to :do it all" to regular visits to Dr Boylan's office. I have been a patient for many years.

Evelyn R.

5 - February 17, 2015

Dr. Boylan is the best. I always come out feeling a million.

Robert S.

5 - February 4, 2015

No wait time and everyone was very pleasant.

Dawn D.

5 - February 3, 2015

I got relief from my stomach pain.

Dawn D.

5 - January 30, 2015

I received relief. I am very thankful.

Crystal O.

5 - January 19, 2015

Mr.Boylan has been great.. started seeing him in March 2014 for severe migranes. No other chiropractor would see me as I have a fused neck. Since going I have been nearly migrane free when I was used to getting them daily.

Anonymous

5 - January 17, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Boylan. There are not many doctor offices that you can go to and even after months of not being their they still know your name. Highly recommend!

Mary S.

5 - January 8, 2015

Very nice, no more burning pain in my leg. It also doesn't buckle anymore.

Alice H.

5 - December 10, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Boylan for several years and the service has been very satisfactory. On my very first visit years ago I was using a cane.

Gail R.

5 - December 9, 2014

Dr Boylan is very skilled at his craft. He knows just where to work on the body to relieve the root problem. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. My only concerns are that the appointments tend to run 30 minutes late and that they have not asked me for any payments yet after two appointments. Overall, I would definitely recommend him.

Brian C.

5 - November 18, 2014

my office visit was very professional professionally handled Dr Boylan has delicate hands to be an old man I will be backthank you this is from Brian Chustz

Tatia H.

5 - November 10, 2014

Loved my Experience !! Would highly recommend Dr Boylan !!

First Prev 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 .. 20 Next Last