Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Anonymous

5 - April 19, 2014

Very, very nice, competent man. Listened to my whole story and didn't push anything on me. Office staff was training some new folks so they seemed a little distracted, but still very polite.

Teresa L.

5 - April 18, 2014

I always love the fact that Dr. Boylan takes the time to really listen to what you have to say. It is nice to go to a Dr. that doesn't treat you like a one size fits all. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Omar A.

5 - April 14, 2014

Best Chiropractor I have ever dealt with in over 10 years.

Andrea G.

5 - March 30, 2014

As always, a wonderful visit. I am feeling better and will be back for a follow-up visit on Tuesday, Dr. Mark and the entire staff is top notch!!!

Crystal F.

5 - March 24, 2014

Already recommended him to many people. Best in Apopka by far. He listens to his patients. He is a doctor of integrity and skill.

Raymond H.

5 - March 19, 2014

Awesome as always

Anonymous

5 - March 11, 2014

A trip to this beautifully decorated office means that you are greeted by a very friendly staff and I have never had a long wait in the three years that I have seen him. He has always relieved my back problems and I call him my "miracle man"! I highly recommend him to all of my friends.

Amy R.

5 - March 6, 2014

The office staff is always friendly and Dr. B always gives you his time and isn't in a rush to go to the next patient.

Robert E.

5 - February 20, 2014

Knowing about my recent appointment, several individuals that I work with have asked me about my visit because they were considering retaining a regular office for regular treatment. I've told all that have asked that Dr. Boylan's office was a great experience on top of the great service and treatment!

Michelle B.

5 - February 18, 2014

Dr Boylan has helped me numerous times when I was really in pain. He has also been valuable to me in keeping me "tuned up" when it comes to my back and neck throughout the years.

Richard L.

5 - February 12, 2014

The staff at Injury, Health and wellness are always very pleasant and courteous. The waiting room is very inviting and comfortable. But don't get too comfortable because you won't be waiting long. This is one Dr.'s office that clearly values it's patients time and sees patients VERY close to their scheduled appointment time. Wait to go team! I always recommend this office to all of my friends and family due to the outstanding service they provide. Dr. Boylan is extremely easy to talk to and gives you information about your health that is very helpful and easy to understand.

Wendy B.

5 - January 25, 2014

Dr. Boylan keeps my back tuned up, which keeps me active and on the move. I have been a patient for years and would recommend he and his team highly.

First Prev 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 .. 19 Next Last