Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Larry F.

5 - December 11, 2013

The appt. Confirmation/email is great. Saves time. Thanks!

Joann H.

5 - December 2, 2013

Always a great experience. No matter what, the staff is able to work me in for an appointment when I need one.

Richard J.

5 - November 26, 2013

i did not have an appoitment but they penciled me in when i told them i was in pain and the doc adjusted me and got me upright again...feeling alot better today...thanks dr B and staff you all are the best.i would highly reccomend this office

Wendy B.

5 - November 23, 2013

I have been a patient there for six years and Dr. Boylan keeps my back in tip-top shape. I am able to stay active and enjoy all of the active sports I love so much without slowing down for a second. I have had two major back surgeries in the past 20 years-with great success--and Dr. Boylan has kept me from needing to seek any surgical interventions now that I am getting older. Life changing. Thank you!

Roger F.

5 - November 21, 2013

Well after at least 30 years of our entire family coming to Mark, I think we will keep him !!


Roger and Sandy Floyd

Dwight C.

5 - November 9, 2013

always treated with care and good advice

Regina M.

5 - November 8, 2013

I appreciate the fact that when I really need to see the Dr. I am able to get scheduled for an appointment.

Joann H.

5 - November 5, 2013

Dr. Boylan was a great find when we relocated to the area several years ago. A very caring and knowledgeable physician who takes his time with each patient. Highly recommend him; his office staff is an added bonus. They are very friendly and extremely helpful.

Yvette C.

5 - October 31, 2013


Colleen M.

5 - October 31, 2013

Wonderful people who work there!

Sandra S.

5 - October 27, 2013

Very easy to get an appointment in a timely manner. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Boylan provides excellent care, he respects his patients and is thorough with his treatments.


5 - October 18, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Boylan for years. He is the only one who can keep my spine where it should be. I feel great after each adjustment.

First Prev 1 .. 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 .. 18 Next Last