Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Suzanne G.

5 - August 27, 2014

I always come out of my appointment feeling better and knowing I am on the way to great over all health. Dr Boylan and his staff are very friendly, professional and caring. I will definitely continue my maintenance with his practice. Suzanne G.

Coleen V.

5 - August 24, 2014

Dr Boylan spent considerable time in getting to understand my needs; he listened, was patient, knowledgeable and showed that he cares his professionalism and interest shown have given me hope that I will be helped by him.

Rita A.

5 - August 19, 2014

Dr. Boylan is professional and personable. It is a pleasure to visit his practice.

Deborah D.

5 - July 15, 2014

I always feel better after seeing Dr B. And the staff is always friendly

Ashley D.

5 - July 15, 2014

I am 33 weeks pregnant and began suffering from paralyzing lower back pain. I called Boylan's office not knowing if/when they could see me- I explained my situation and they were able to take me THAT day and after the adjustments Dr. Boylan made I feel 100% better. I am so grateful for this chiropractor's office!


5 - July 4, 2014

As a senior citizen, I attribute much of my good health to regular chiropractic treatments with Dr. Boylan. I have been a patient for over 15 years.

Wendy B.

5 - June 30, 2014

Always a great experience. I have been a patient for nearly seven years and they keep me in tip top shape and pain-free!


5 - June 29, 2014

Amazing treatment

Evelyn R.

5 - June 25, 2014

Dr Boylan is wonderful, I come out of the office feeling new. The staff is great, Angelica a charm :)

Shralena M.

5 - June 23, 2014

Dr. Boylan cares about the wellness of his patients and goes the extra mile to make us feel better.

Cheryl J.

5 - June 15, 2014

Very warm and friendly.

Joann H.

5 - May 29, 2014

Excellent care given by Dr. Boylan. Office staff friendly and efficient. Always a great experience.

First Prev 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 .. 18 Next Last