Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info


5 - March 15, 2015

Dr. Boylan takes the time to ask questions and to listen to all your problems.

John R.

5 - March 14, 2015

Dr. Boylan has been my Chiropractor for 15 years. This visit was just like always, very quick and courteous and it solved my issue. He and his staff are the best.

Denise R.

5 - March 3, 2015

The people in this office are the friendliest I have ever seen !! always smiling and interacting with each other like they really like being there. Just makes you want to come back to see them. Never have I seen that in a medical office before and I'm not a young chicken lol GREAT JOB !!!


1 - February 25, 2015

We had an apt at 2pm just as the office opened. We did this so we could be sure to be the first patients and not have to wait. We arrived 5 minutes early and were informed around 2:20 that the Dr would be about 15 minutes late. He then saw another patient before us so we did not leave the office until 3 pm. We missed our next apt due to the tardiness

John M.

5 - February 23, 2015

My husband and I having been seeing Dr. Boylan for the last 6 months. We have been very happy we found him. Dr Boylan has helped us both so much,. especially myself, since I have had back problems for more than 20 years. He takes his time to talk to you and is a very caring person as well s a doctor. Since we come from New York originally, we have most certainly found the best!!!! Veronica and John


5 - February 20, 2015

I am in my 70's, and attribute my ability to :do it all" to regular visits to Dr Boylan's office. I have been a patient for many years.

Evelyn R.

5 - February 17, 2015

Dr. Boylan is the best. I always come out feeling a million.

Robert S.

5 - February 4, 2015

No wait time and everyone was very pleasant.

Dawn D.

5 - February 3, 2015

I got relief from my stomach pain.

Dawn D.

5 - January 30, 2015

I received relief. I am very thankful.

Crystal O.

5 - January 19, 2015

Mr.Boylan has been great.. started seeing him in March 2014 for severe migranes. No other chiropractor would see me as I have a fused neck. Since going I have been nearly migrane free when I was used to getting them daily.


5 - January 17, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Boylan. There are not many doctor offices that you can go to and even after months of not being their they still know your name. Highly recommend!

First Prev 1 .. 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 .. 18 Next Last