Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Samantha N.

5 - April 26, 2016

Very nice people and I received great care!

Beverly S.

5 - April 26, 2016

Dr Boylan is an excellent doctor and the best chiropractor in central florida !!!

Carlene R.

5 - April 25, 2016

Excellent experience

James B.

5 - April 23, 2016

always helps me.

Linda K.

5 - April 22, 2016

The most caring helpful practice for injury health. I I highly recommend Drs Boylan and Emmons and the whole Staff

Noel M.

5 - April 22, 2016

Thank you Mark for all you have done and for my family these last couple of years. I will continue recommending people to you and your top notch people.
Noel M.

Robert R.

5 - April 22, 2016

I needed help with my arms, shoulders, neck, and upper, middle, and lower back. Dr Boylan provided the help I needed through a series of adjustments. I had never been to a chiropractor before; but he was recommended after a series of rehabilitation visits. Dr Boylan was exceptional. He helped me.

Anonymous

5 - April 22, 2016

Dr. Emmons is great! I have had face and neck pain for 4 years. I have been to numerous physicians and specialist who have not been able to diagnosis and treat my condition. He has assisted me in relief of pain and ordered an MRI that changed the direction of my Cleveland Clinic Doctors. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Emmons has made a significant change in my life. I can't thank him enough.


Martha B.

5 - April 8, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner. Very personable. Never hurried. The staff is excellent and very professional, but friendly.

Linda K.

5 - April 5, 2016

I highly recommend this practice. Kind and very professional and have gotten great relief

Anonymous

5 - February 18, 2016

With regular chiropractic adjustments with Dr. Boylan I can do it all without having to take any pain medication whatsoever. I am 77 years old and have been a patient for almost 20 years. I urge all to try this wonderful care so that you too can enjoy your life, free of pain.

Tammy K.

5 - February 4, 2016

Great experience. Dr Boylan always makes you feel very comfortable.

First Prev 1 .. 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 .. 20 Next Last