Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Ursula E.

4 - May 22, 2016

Professional and knowledgeable.

Susan H.

4 - May 19, 2016

Informative and caring with good results!

Sandra B.

5 - May 11, 2016

Dr Boylan and his staff are very personable as well as professional. I have known the Doctor for 30 yrs and would highly recommend him.

Samantha N.

5 - April 26, 2016

Very nice people and I received great care!

Beverly S.

5 - April 26, 2016

Dr Boylan is an excellent doctor and the best chiropractor in central florida !!!

Carlene R.

5 - April 25, 2016

Excellent experience

James B.

5 - April 23, 2016

always helps me.

Linda K.

5 - April 22, 2016

The most caring helpful practice for injury health. I I highly recommend Drs Boylan and Emmons and the whole Staff

Noel M.

5 - April 22, 2016

Thank you Mark for all you have done and for my family these last couple of years. I will continue recommending people to you and your top notch people.
Noel M.

Robert R.

5 - April 22, 2016

I needed help with my arms, shoulders, neck, and upper, middle, and lower back. Dr Boylan provided the help I needed through a series of adjustments. I had never been to a chiropractor before; but he was recommended after a series of rehabilitation visits. Dr Boylan was exceptional. He helped me.


5 - April 22, 2016

Dr. Emmons is great! I have had face and neck pain for 4 years. I have been to numerous physicians and specialist who have not been able to diagnosis and treat my condition. He has assisted me in relief of pain and ordered an MRI that changed the direction of my Cleveland Clinic Doctors. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Emmons has made a significant change in my life. I can't thank him enough.

Martha B.

5 - April 8, 2016

Wonderful bedside manner. Very personable. Never hurried. The staff is excellent and very professional, but friendly.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last