Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Luis P.

5 - October 10, 2017

Very Professional

Elizabeth R.

5 - October 3, 2017

Dr. Emmons is the best. I did physical therapy for a month and didn't help me. Chiropractic medicine help me better and I feel the difference. The physical therapy sections were a waste of time and money. Anyway, I recommend Dr. Emmons, he will help you and he is a caring person. Everyone in the the office is very friendly and caring. Thank you Dr. Emmons. Also, the office has a good location and perfect office hours. God bless everyone.

Anonymous

5 - October 1, 2017

Kind staff and doctors

Elda M.

5 - September 27, 2017

After having 3 days of migraine on my left side and sharp pain back of left eye for the first time, I went to the Emergency Room by my Dr recommendations. CT scan and other tests were done, plus received pain medication. After 4 hours at ER, went home still with the headache. Next morning was my appointment with Dr Boylan. Explained my condition and asked if he could help. I received my regular adjutment. Just one, and the pain was gone. No more pain medicine. I feel great and health back. I believe in chiropractic and I am blessed to have found Dr. Boylan. Thanks for all you do and to your great staff.

John H.

5 - September 1, 2017

Very positive experience

Anonymous

5 - September 1, 2017

I attribute my good physical condition to regular visits for chiropractic adjustments with Dr Mark Boylan. I am 80 years old!!!

Alice H.

5 - September 1, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Boylan for 13 or 14 years. When I first met him I was walking with a cane. If I remember correctly after the 2nd or 3rd visit I no longer needed a cane.. I recommend him highly.

James B.

5 - August 18, 2017

I was happy with my results after tx Still sore but 80% better the next day.

David S.

5 - July 12, 2017

I have visited Dr. Boylan's practice for two separate injuries but have seen Dr. Emmons on both occasions who has done a wonderful job relieving my back pain. I had one back injury about 6 months ago due to lifting weights which was resolved after only a few visits to their office where I received some back adjustments along with some heat/electrical muscle stimulation and within a few days I was back to normal. Fast forward to today and I have awoken to some much needed relief from a visit to their practice just yesterday. I injured my back again last week lifting some heavy objects and after a few days of pain that worsened day by day I knew it was time to get it looked at again. This time the pain was in a different part of my back but after some adjustments and ice therapy I was on my way and now I'm enjoying some much needed pain relief. Thanks!!!

Patricia C.

5 - June 19, 2017

As always your staff is very professional and the Doctor is very thoughtful and caring. I'm so glad that I discovered this doctor's office! Thank you for your help. And I always tell everyone how helpful you all are.

Lisa B.

5 - June 5, 2017

I had suffered for 3 years with severe neck pain and was told after having an MRI to see a surgeon. I made an appointment with Dr. Boylan instead. After about 3 months I'm virtually pain free. Now I just go for maintenance adjustments once a month. I'm very grateful and feel amazing. The office staff is wonderful and helpful too. Pleasant place to go, I look forward to going. Thanks Doc!

Anonymous

5 - June 5, 2017

Very respectful and patient.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last