Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Lori C.

5 - May 17, 2017

I was so nervous but I was able to get adjusted and my Dr. was very gentle. I will be seeing him more often!


Linda K.

5 - May 17, 2017

Excellent practice. Highly recommend

Anonymous

5 - May 16, 2017

Each visit with Dr. Boylan leads to improved health. The secret is consistency. Seeing Dr. Boylan on a regular basis has added life to my years.

Gurvis H.

5 - April 17, 2017

Always friendly service , good chiro and I would recommend them to anyone.

Robert R.

5 - April 14, 2017

Dr Boylan , through manipulation, helped relieve my back, neck, and hip pain.

Patricia C.

5 - April 10, 2017

As always the staff is friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Boylan helps tremendously and cares about helping me. I feel very fortunate to be your patient.

Robert R.

5 - March 31, 2017

Dr. Boylan has again helped me, through manipulation, to lessen the pain that I experience and to help me walk better and stand up straighter. I highly recommend him for others who are experiencing back, neck, and other pains. I would give him a five star rating.

Barbara F.

5 - March 30, 2017

Dr Boylam is very professional and effective. I have had 3 adjustments and am confident that he is relieving my sciatic and hip pain. Getting my bones to move is a challenge. I have already recommended him to a friend.

Barbara P.

3 - March 24, 2017

I like that he took time with me and did measurements. I don't like that this is my 4th appointment and I'm not much better 98% of the time it only takes Two appointments and I am on my way. Staff is ok they could pay more attention to patients. I don't like walking out dripping wet from the heat packs. I have never had that problem with my previous chiropractor office.

Nancy C.

5 - February 10, 2017

Amazing, professional, knowledgeable, standard of excellence, I would highly recommend!

Carmencita N.

5 - February 9, 2017

On my day off trying to fit in many chores, while sitting at my computer, after an hour or so, I moved ever so slightly and a knuckle like crack! OMG! I knew I was in trouble, the pain started and I hoped I could get in within a few hours for an adjustment or heat pad and the works. I was able to get in and was so great full!

Rafael A.

5 - February 2, 2017

Very good and helpfull person..love the staff they are all very friendly and humble..

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 20 Next Last