Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Patricia C.

5 - June 19, 2017

As always your staff is very professional and the Doctor is very thoughtful and caring. I'm so glad that I discovered this doctor's office! Thank you for your help. And I always tell everyone how helpful you all are.

Lisa B.

5 - June 5, 2017

I had suffered for 3 years with severe neck pain and was told after having an MRI to see a surgeon. I made an appointment with Dr. Boylan instead. After about 3 months I'm virtually pain free. Now I just go for maintenance adjustments once a month. I'm very grateful and feel amazing. The office staff is wonderful and helpful too. Pleasant place to go, I look forward to going. Thanks Doc!


5 - June 5, 2017

Very respectful and patient.

Lori C.

5 - May 17, 2017

I was so nervous but I was able to get adjusted and my Dr. was very gentle. I will be seeing him more often!

Linda K.

5 - May 17, 2017

Excellent practice. Highly recommend


5 - May 16, 2017

Each visit with Dr. Boylan leads to improved health. The secret is consistency. Seeing Dr. Boylan on a regular basis has added life to my years.

Gurvis H.

5 - April 17, 2017

Always friendly service , good chiro and I would recommend them to anyone.

Robert R.

5 - April 14, 2017

Dr Boylan , through manipulation, helped relieve my back, neck, and hip pain.

Patricia C.

5 - April 10, 2017

As always the staff is friendly, professional and kind. Dr. Boylan helps tremendously and cares about helping me. I feel very fortunate to be your patient.

Robert R.

5 - March 31, 2017

Dr. Boylan has again helped me, through manipulation, to lessen the pain that I experience and to help me walk better and stand up straighter. I highly recommend him for others who are experiencing back, neck, and other pains. I would give him a five star rating.

Barbara F.

5 - March 30, 2017

Dr Boylam is very professional and effective. I have had 3 adjustments and am confident that he is relieving my sciatic and hip pain. Getting my bones to move is a challenge. I have already recommended him to a friend.

Barbara P.

3 - March 24, 2017

I like that he took time with me and did measurements. I don't like that this is my 4th appointment and I'm not much better 98% of the time it only takes Two appointments and I am on my way. Staff is ok they could pay more attention to patients. I don't like walking out dripping wet from the heat packs. I have never had that problem with my previous chiropractor office.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last