Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info


5 - May 20, 2014

Dr Boylan is very professional and courteous. He actually READS your file before walking in to the exam room. Being prepared and punctual is important to me...and Dr Boylan and team deliver.

Kevin R.

5 - May 17, 2014

Excellent. As always.

Sandra S.

5 - May 14, 2014

I always feel better after my adjustments. The staff is friendly and very professional.

Philip D.

5 - May 13, 2014

Great care and great service!!!


5 - April 19, 2014

Very, very nice, competent man. Listened to my whole story and didn't push anything on me. Office staff was training some new folks so they seemed a little distracted, but still very polite.

Teresa L.

5 - April 18, 2014

I always love the fact that Dr. Boylan takes the time to really listen to what you have to say. It is nice to go to a Dr. that doesn't treat you like a one size fits all. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Omar A.

5 - April 14, 2014

Best Chiropractor I have ever dealt with in over 10 years.

Andrea G.

5 - March 30, 2014

As always, a wonderful visit. I am feeling better and will be back for a follow-up visit on Tuesday, Dr. Mark and the entire staff is top notch!!!

Crystal F.

5 - March 24, 2014

Already recommended him to many people. Best in Apopka by far. He listens to his patients. He is a doctor of integrity and skill.

Raymond H.

5 - March 19, 2014

Awesome as always


5 - March 11, 2014

A trip to this beautifully decorated office means that you are greeted by a very friendly staff and I have never had a long wait in the three years that I have seen him. He has always relieved my back problems and I call him my "miracle man"! I highly recommend him to all of my friends.

Amy R.

5 - March 6, 2014

The office staff is always friendly and Dr. B always gives you his time and isn't in a rush to go to the next patient.

First Prev 1 .. 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 .. 18 Next Last