Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Ronald R.

1 - January 28, 2016

My most recent visit was a disappointment compared with my previous visits. While the chiropractic care was excellent, I spent almost an hour waiting to be seen. My appointment was for 10 am. I was not sent to the treatment room until 10:45 and waited there another 10 minutes before the doctor appeared.


1 - February 25, 2015

We had an apt at 2pm just as the office opened. We did this so we could be sure to be the first patients and not have to wait. We arrived 5 minutes early and were informed around 2:20 that the Dr would be about 15 minutes late. He then saw another patient before us so we did not leave the office until 3 pm. We missed our next apt due to the tardiness

AnneMarie A.

3 - April 28, 2015

This was my first visit - haven't noticed much change yet. Hope for more as we continue. Anne Ayers


3 - August 16, 2013

Very polite and knows how to make you feel better through skill and knowledge

Barbara P.

3 - March 24, 2017

I like that he took time with me and did measurements. I don't like that this is my 4th appointment and I'm not much better 98% of the time it only takes Two appointments and I am on my way. Staff is ok they could pay more attention to patients. I don't like walking out dripping wet from the heat packs. I have never had that problem with my previous chiropractor office.

Robbin S.

4 - November 21, 2016

Very professional staff and experienced Doctor.

Thomas A.

4 - August 15, 2016

As always very good.

Ursula E.

4 - May 22, 2016

Professional and knowledgeable.

Susan H.

4 - May 19, 2016

Informative and caring with good results!

Rommel R.

4 - June 23, 2015

Very professional and effective

Rita A.

5 - July 23, 2016

Dr. Boylan is a professional in every way. He provides great service and is always a joy to talk to.

Carmencita N.

5 - July 15, 2016

Today was my last weekly visit, now I will come once a month. As always, I don't feel rushed so that the next patient can come. Sometimes I wish I could just come and relax out in the waiting area, that is how calming, quiet with out all the hip hop music or any loud music. Not here, the waiting chair are so relaxing and comfortable. Staff is very pleasant. Just give them a try if you are unsure. That's what I did, I expectations were low, but I thought it would not hurt to walk in and scope the place and staff.but what caused me to try this Chiropractor in the first place? The outside was different and inviting, then I walked in asked questions just to see if the staff was knowledgeable, caring & friendly, to my surprise they were. Next test was the Chiropractor, If I didn't like him/her I would not come back. Bingo! Another surprise and have been coming since last year!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last