Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Deborah M.

5 - May 21, 2015

I always receive excellent care with Dr Boylan and Dr Emmons. The staff is always very polite and helpful. Throughout my care everyone has been very empathetic with me.

Dee H.

5 - May 19, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a caring compassionate doctor. He makes you feel important and will take all the time that you need. He is the BEST!

Jerry P.

5 - May 16, 2015

great staff friendly very knowledgeable I would recommend them to my family and friends jp perry

Patricia C.

5 - May 2, 2015

Not only has Dr. Boylan relieved the pain in my leg and hip, but everytime I have been in the office the staff is as kind and friendly and professional as the doctor. I feel very fortunate to have a group of people who actually want me to become pain free! Thank you.

Yvette C.

5 - April 29, 2015

My last treatment was excellent. Dr. Boylan always provide treatment that is benifical to his patient. He checks with the patient to if there is any improvement from the last visit.


5 - May 2, 2015

The ease of getting appointments was amazing. The staff was professional, kind and knowledgable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great Chiropracter


5 - August 1, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a wonderful doctor. I feel 100% better!


5 - July 25, 2015

Expert care!


5 - July 24, 2015

As a senior citizen, I attribute a great deal of my good health to the continuous excellent chiropractic care received from Dr. Boylan over the years.


5 - January 13, 2016

Thank you Dr, Boylan for relief of lower back pain after adjustment!


5 - February 18, 2016

With regular chiropractic adjustments with Dr. Boylan I can do it all without having to take any pain medication whatsoever. I am 77 years old and have been a patient for almost 20 years. I urge all to try this wonderful care so that you too can enjoy your life, free of pain.


5 - April 22, 2016

Dr. Emmons is great! I have had face and neck pain for 4 years. I have been to numerous physicians and specialist who have not been able to diagnosis and treat my condition. He has assisted me in relief of pain and ordered an MRI that changed the direction of my Cleveland Clinic Doctors. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Emmons has made a significant change in my life. I can't thank him enough.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last