Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Anonymous

5 - May 2, 2015

The ease of getting appointments was amazing. The staff was professional, kind and knowledgable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great Chiropracter

Anonymous

5 - August 1, 2015

Dr. Boylan is a wonderful doctor. I feel 100% better!

Anonymous

5 - July 25, 2015

Expert care!

Anonymous

5 - July 24, 2015

As a senior citizen, I attribute a great deal of my good health to the continuous excellent chiropractic care received from Dr. Boylan over the years.

Anonymous

5 - January 13, 2016

Thank you Dr, Boylan for relief of lower back pain after adjustment!

Anonymous

5 - February 18, 2016

With regular chiropractic adjustments with Dr. Boylan I can do it all without having to take any pain medication whatsoever. I am 77 years old and have been a patient for almost 20 years. I urge all to try this wonderful care so that you too can enjoy your life, free of pain.

Anonymous

5 - April 22, 2016

Dr. Emmons is great! I have had face and neck pain for 4 years. I have been to numerous physicians and specialist who have not been able to diagnosis and treat my condition. He has assisted me in relief of pain and ordered an MRI that changed the direction of my Cleveland Clinic Doctors. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Emmons has made a significant change in my life. I can't thank him enough.


Carol M.

5 - April 20, 2015

Love the staff and Doctor Boylan, great people.

Scott S.

5 - April 26, 2015

Dr. Mark is without a doubt the best Chiropractor I have ever seen. I have had back issue for 30 years, resulting in requiring 2 surgeries. Over that period I have seen several Chiropracters, and Dr. Mark seems to have a personal interest in the are of his patients and takes the times to talk with you , listen to what's going on in your life, and humbly share his wisdom. He has a lot of experience in this world, and he is very generous to share insight, which in my experience benefits an entire wellness picture.

Jorge N.

5 - April 17, 2015

Great Doctor and great staff.

Linda K.

5 - April 8, 2015

very good,asks questions, listens to answers

Carol M.

5 - April 3, 2015

D. Boylan is an outstanding doctor, he takes the time and effort to make sure that you are getting back to your original self again. I appreciate all he has done for me and would reccomend him to anyone.

First Prev 1 .. 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 .. 19 Next Last