Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Brian C.

5 - November 18, 2014

my office visit was very professional professionally handled Dr Boylan has delicate hands to be an old man I will be backthank you this is from Brian Chustz

Tatia H.

5 - November 10, 2014

Loved my Experience !! Would highly recommend Dr Boylan !!

Linda M.

5 - November 4, 2014

Always a good experience with good advice and successful treatment
Best ever.

Sharon H.

5 - October 2, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Mark Boylan for many years. I would never go to anyone else because I trust, admire and respect Dr. Boylan , He and his wonderful staff always greets you with a smile and kind words and makes you feel like you are very special. The world needs to see how Dr. Boylan and his staff treats his patience's and maybe this would be a much happier place to live. I was gone for 2 years and when I went back on Wednesday, October 1, 2014 , I was treated like I had been there every week, with smiles, we have missed you and welcome back.

Robert S.

5 - September 12, 2014

Everyone in the office has been very pleasant to deal with and to answer any questions.

Joanne H.

5 - September 11, 2014

Staff is always helpful. My visits are an enjoyable experience.

Billie J.

5 - September 6, 2014

I always feel so much better after seeing Dr. Boylan. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Suzanne G.

5 - August 27, 2014

I always come out of my appointment feeling better and knowing I am on the way to great over all health. Dr Boylan and his staff are very friendly, professional and caring. I will definitely continue my maintenance with his practice. Suzanne G.

Coleen V.

5 - August 24, 2014

Dr Boylan spent considerable time in getting to understand my needs; he listened, was patient, knowledgeable and showed that he cares his professionalism and interest shown have given me hope that I will be helped by him.

Rita A.

5 - August 19, 2014

Dr. Boylan is professional and personable. It is a pleasure to visit his practice.

Deborah D.

5 - July 15, 2014

I always feel better after seeing Dr B. And the staff is always friendly

Ashley D.

5 - July 15, 2014

I am 33 weeks pregnant and began suffering from paralyzing lower back pain. I called Boylan's office not knowing if/when they could see me- I explained my situation and they were able to take me THAT day and after the adjustments Dr. Boylan made I feel 100% better. I am so grateful for this chiropractor's office!

First Prev 1 .. 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 .. 19 Next Last