Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Rita A.

5 - January 9, 2014

Excellent service as always.

Billie J.

5 - January 4, 2014

As with every visit, I received excellent care. I was seen on time and felt great after my adjustment. Dr. Boylan and his staff are wonderful. His office is so pleasing and comfortable.

Janet A.

5 - December 24, 2013

Hello. I have had 10 sessions with Dr. Boylan and he has helped tremendously with my neck and back issues. I brought a great deal of baggage to the table--2 open back surgeries and whiplash from a fall and car accident-- but Dr. Boylan has been able to relieve some of my pain, stiffness, locked -up areas and just general discomfort. I am very thankful that a friend recommended Dr. Boylan and I am hopeful that a few more treatments will work wonders for my overall back/neck condition. Thank You, Dr. Mark Boylan! J. Aitken

Robert W.

5 - December 13, 2013

As expected I go in ,Dr Boylan takes care of all my aches..He's GREAT..He is one of a few Doctors that really cares..Also I wanted to say his office was decorated for Christmas with real class..it looked fantastic..MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR.....Thanks for everything. Bob

Robbin S.

5 - December 12, 2013

Dr. Boylan and the staff are always professional, courteous and appointments are always on time. The staff is very friendly

Larry F.

5 - December 11, 2013

The appt. Confirmation/email is great. Saves time. Thanks!

Joann H.

5 - December 2, 2013

Always a great experience. No matter what, the staff is able to work me in for an appointment when I need one.

Richard J.

5 - November 26, 2013

i did not have an appoitment but they penciled me in when i told them i was in pain and the doc adjusted me and got me upright again...feeling alot better today...thanks dr B and staff you all are the best.i would highly reccomend this office

Wendy B.

5 - November 23, 2013

I have been a patient there for six years and Dr. Boylan keeps my back in tip-top shape. I am able to stay active and enjoy all of the active sports I love so much without slowing down for a second. I have had two major back surgeries in the past 20 years-with great success--and Dr. Boylan has kept me from needing to seek any surgical interventions now that I am getting older. Life changing. Thank you!

Roger F.

5 - November 21, 2013

Well after at least 30 years of our entire family coming to Mark, I think we will keep him !!

THANKS A BUNCH

Roger and Sandy Floyd

Dwight C.

5 - November 9, 2013

always treated with care and good advice

Regina M.

5 - November 8, 2013

I appreciate the fact that when I really need to see the Dr. I am able to get scheduled for an appointment.

First Prev 1 .. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 .. 19 Next Last