Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Richard J.

5 - November 26, 2013

i did not have an appoitment but they penciled me in when i told them i was in pain and the doc adjusted me and got me upright again...feeling alot better today...thanks dr B and staff you all are the best.i would highly reccomend this office

Wendy B.

5 - November 23, 2013

I have been a patient there for six years and Dr. Boylan keeps my back in tip-top shape. I am able to stay active and enjoy all of the active sports I love so much without slowing down for a second. I have had two major back surgeries in the past 20 years-with great success--and Dr. Boylan has kept me from needing to seek any surgical interventions now that I am getting older. Life changing. Thank you!

Roger F.

5 - November 21, 2013

Well after at least 30 years of our entire family coming to Mark, I think we will keep him !!


Roger and Sandy Floyd

Dwight C.

5 - November 9, 2013

always treated with care and good advice

Regina M.

5 - November 8, 2013

I appreciate the fact that when I really need to see the Dr. I am able to get scheduled for an appointment.

Joann H.

5 - November 5, 2013

Dr. Boylan was a great find when we relocated to the area several years ago. A very caring and knowledgeable physician who takes his time with each patient. Highly recommend him; his office staff is an added bonus. They are very friendly and extremely helpful.

Yvette C.

5 - October 31, 2013


Colleen M.

5 - October 31, 2013

Wonderful people who work there!

Sandra S.

5 - October 27, 2013

Very easy to get an appointment in a timely manner. The staff is friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Boylan provides excellent care, he respects his patients and is thorough with his treatments.


5 - October 18, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Boylan for years. He is the only one who can keep my spine where it should be. I feel great after each adjustment.

Sean F.

5 - October 17, 2013

Dr Boylan and his staff are top notch. He takes great pride in what he does. Very professional and great atmosphere. They have great therapies that have helped tremendously when needed. I would recommend them to any one weather they had an injury or wanted to maintain their health. Most of all they care about their patients and have exceptional skills to deliver results.

Roger F.

5 - October 17, 2013

Roger and I have been coming to see Mark since our children were 10 & 12 and that is when they started seeing him also and they are now 43 and 41 - Needless to say our whole family (and my sons wife Andrea also) would HIGHLY recommend Mark to everyone. He is not only a WONDERFUL Chiropractor but a WONDERFUL FRIEND !!

Thanks Mark and staff

Roger and Sandy Floyd

First Prev 1 .. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 .. 18 Next Last