Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   236 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Rita A.

5 - September 28, 2013

Always personable and does his best to make you feel better.

Anonymous

5 - September 25, 2013

As a senor citizen and a patient of Dr. Boylan for ther past 10 years, I can do it all! Thank you Dr. Boylan for these many years of good health. I'm anticipating many more active years in the future.

Rodney T.

5 - September 24, 2013

Excellent service and staff

John F.

5 - September 24, 2013

Great service and care.

Rebecca G.

5 - September 24, 2013

Dr. Boylan and his staff are awesome. They gave me back my ability to walk. Voted #1 by me and my family!!

Sandra B.

5 - September 18, 2013

As always, a great experience at the office!!! I recommend Dr Boylan to everyone.

Omar A.

5 - September 17, 2013

Best Quiropractor I have ever seen in my life.

Lynda H.

5 - September 11, 2013

I stopped at Dr. Boylan's office on the way to my medical doctor. I thought all I would get from my medical doctor was some pills to make the pain go away. But, changed my mind. My father was a true believer in chiropractic medicine......so changed my mind and walked into Dr. Boylan's office.

Within in weeks my neck problem was fixed. His staff was top noticed and very professional.

I truly would and have recommended Dr. Boylan to my friends.

Thank you so very much! I feel great. Lynda

Robert W.

5 - September 5, 2013

I've been to different doctors,but Dr.Boylan seems to be real good ....but don't tell him it might go to his head.....and if I say anthing bad he will mistreat me even more when I'm in there. HA HA . HE IS GREAT AND HAS A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR I tell everyone about him..Thanks Bob

Rita A.

5 - August 29, 2013

Dr. Boylan is always pleasant, knowledgeable and works diligently to solve issues for his client.

Jackie C.

5 - August 27, 2013

Always a great experience! I feel 100% better after I leave!

Anonymous

5 - August 21, 2013

As a long standing patient of Dr. Boylan, I am now in retirement. I lead a very active life, and continue to enjoy these "golden years". I attribute my good health to the many years of excellent chiropractic treatment by Dr. Boylan.

First Prev 1 .. 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 .. 20 Next Last