Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Elda M.

5 - October 14, 2013

Dr. Boylan has helped me heal completely from my hip pain with different treatments. Now I enjoy pain free hip every day. Thank you so much.


5 - October 10, 2013

Believe Dr Boylan is sincere in his efforts to help me feel better.

Eric R.

5 - October 4, 2013

Dr. Boylan is caring and professional in the work he does. The front staff is friendly which makes it seem more like visiting with family then going to the doctors.

Penny N.

5 - October 3, 2013

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Very seldom do I have to wait long before they take me back. Dr. Boylan is great.

Rita A.

5 - September 28, 2013

Always personable and does his best to make you feel better.


5 - September 25, 2013

As a senor citizen and a patient of Dr. Boylan for ther past 10 years, I can do it all! Thank you Dr. Boylan for these many years of good health. I'm anticipating many more active years in the future.

Rodney T.

5 - September 24, 2013

Excellent service and staff

John F.

5 - September 24, 2013

Great service and care.

Rebecca G.

5 - September 24, 2013

Dr. Boylan and his staff are awesome. They gave me back my ability to walk. Voted #1 by me and my family!!

Sandra B.

5 - September 18, 2013

As always, a great experience at the office!!! I recommend Dr Boylan to everyone.

Omar A.

5 - September 17, 2013

Best Quiropractor I have ever seen in my life.

Lynda H.

5 - September 11, 2013

I stopped at Dr. Boylan's office on the way to my medical doctor. I thought all I would get from my medical doctor was some pills to make the pain go away. But, changed my mind. My father was a true believer in chiropractic medicine......so changed my mind and walked into Dr. Boylan's office.

Within in weeks my neck problem was fixed. His staff was top noticed and very professional.

I truly would and have recommended Dr. Boylan to my friends.

Thank you so very much! I feel great. Lynda

First Prev 1 .. 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 .. 18 Next Last