Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Robert E.

5 - February 20, 2014

Knowing about my recent appointment, several individuals that I work with have asked me about my visit because they were considering retaining a regular office for regular treatment. I've told all that have asked that Dr. Boylan's office was a great experience on top of the great service and treatment!

Michelle B.

5 - February 18, 2014

Dr Boylan has helped me numerous times when I was really in pain. He has also been valuable to me in keeping me "tuned up" when it comes to my back and neck throughout the years.

Richard L.

5 - February 12, 2014

The staff at Injury, Health and wellness are always very pleasant and courteous. The waiting room is very inviting and comfortable. But don't get too comfortable because you won't be waiting long. This is one Dr.'s office that clearly values it's patients time and sees patients VERY close to their scheduled appointment time. Wait to go team! I always recommend this office to all of my friends and family due to the outstanding service they provide. Dr. Boylan is extremely easy to talk to and gives you information about your health that is very helpful and easy to understand.

Wendy B.

5 - January 25, 2014

Dr. Boylan keeps my back tuned up, which keeps me active and on the move. I have been a patient for years and would recommend he and his team highly.

Thomas A.

5 - January 23, 2014

As always,on time and excellent service.

Rita A.

5 - January 9, 2014

Excellent service as always.

Billie J.

5 - January 4, 2014

As with every visit, I received excellent care. I was seen on time and felt great after my adjustment. Dr. Boylan and his staff are wonderful. His office is so pleasing and comfortable.

Janet A.

5 - December 24, 2013

Hello. I have had 10 sessions with Dr. Boylan and he has helped tremendously with my neck and back issues. I brought a great deal of baggage to the table--2 open back surgeries and whiplash from a fall and car accident-- but Dr. Boylan has been able to relieve some of my pain, stiffness, locked -up areas and just general discomfort. I am very thankful that a friend recommended Dr. Boylan and I am hopeful that a few more treatments will work wonders for my overall back/neck condition. Thank You, Dr. Mark Boylan! J. Aitken

Robert W.

5 - December 13, 2013

As expected I go in ,Dr Boylan takes care of all my aches..He's GREAT..He is one of a few Doctors that really cares..Also I wanted to say his office was decorated for Christmas with real class..it looked fantastic..MERRY CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR.....Thanks for everything. Bob

Robbin S.

5 - December 12, 2013

Dr. Boylan and the staff are always professional, courteous and appointments are always on time. The staff is very friendly

Larry F.

5 - December 11, 2013

The appt. Confirmation/email is great. Saves time. Thanks!

Joann H.

5 - December 2, 2013

Always a great experience. No matter what, the staff is able to work me in for an appointment when I need one.

First Prev 1 .. 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 .. 18 Next Last