Left Column
Consultation

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   223 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Anonymous

5 - July 4, 2014

As a senior citizen, I attribute much of my good health to regular chiropractic treatments with Dr. Boylan. I have been a patient for over 15 years.

Wendy B.

5 - June 30, 2014

Always a great experience. I have been a patient for nearly seven years and they keep me in tip top shape and pain-free!

Anonymous

5 - June 29, 2014

Amazing treatment

Evelyn R.

5 - June 25, 2014

Dr Boylan is wonderful, I come out of the office feeling new. The staff is great, Angelica a charm :)

Shralena M.

5 - June 23, 2014

Dr. Boylan cares about the wellness of his patients and goes the extra mile to make us feel better.

Cheryl J.

5 - June 15, 2014

Very warm and friendly.

Joann H.

5 - May 29, 2014

Excellent care given by Dr. Boylan. Office staff friendly and efficient. Always a great experience.

Anonymous

5 - May 20, 2014

Dr Boylan is very professional and courteous. He actually READS your file before walking in to the exam room. Being prepared and punctual is important to me...and Dr Boylan and team deliver.

Kevin R.

5 - May 17, 2014

Excellent. As always.

Sandra S.

5 - May 14, 2014

I always feel better after my adjustments. The staff is friendly and very professional.

Philip D.

5 - May 13, 2014

Great care and great service!!!

Anonymous

5 - April 19, 2014

Very, very nice, competent man. Listened to my whole story and didn't push anything on me. Office staff was training some new folks so they seemed a little distracted, but still very polite.

First Prev 1 .. 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 .. 19 Next Last