Left Column

Happy couple
"Go from a life of back pain to a lifetime of living"

Our Patient's Reviews

- 100% Verified honest reviews from our patients.

Click on the envelope to Email this page to a friend.
4.91 4.91   214 Reviews
Rating: Patient Info Patient Info
Date: Patient Info Patient Info

Ivette C.

5 - February 3, 2016

My visit was very excellent as always.

Dee H.

5 - February 2, 2016

He is the BEST! He makes you feel listened to and cared about. No question is uninportant to hm.

Dennis N.

5 - January 30, 2016

Excellent visit with Dr. Emmons. Staff was extremely friendly.

Thomas N.

5 - January 29, 2016

Outstanding as usual. Routine checkup and adjustment.

Suzanne G.

5 - January 28, 2016

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. And Dr Boylan is very caring

Melanie A.

5 - January 23, 2016

The best chiropractor ever. No questions asked.

Linda K.

5 - January 21, 2016

This practice is wonderful from the doctors to the office staff everyone is very kind knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend this practice

Michael R.

5 - January 21, 2016

Relaxing experience, Dr. Boylan was very easy to talk to and his evaluation was on target, after my 1st visit my pain level has decreased substantially and am able to move my head to the right without the shap piercing pain in my neck. Also, Dr. Boylan was very informative on explaining the cause of pain and the treatment to be provided. I highly recommend.

Patricia C.

5 - January 16, 2016

Office staff is always friendly and professional. They are efficient and work very well together. Dr. Boylan is the best! He listens, makes thoughtful suggestions for further actions and always provides pain relief. The entire office staff and Dr. Boylan are always available to help you. I have never had a bad experience while there.

Linda K.

5 - January 13, 2016

I would highly recommend this practice. Professional, caring and kind treatment to all patients.

David B.

5 - January 9, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Mark Boylan and his staff to anyone in need of chiropractic care. He and his staff are very professional, friendly, and sensitive to the needs of their patients. Most importantly, they are very good at what they do. It has been just a couple months since my car accident and I am feeling so much better and able to live life the way I am used to living it.

Diane J.

5 - January 6, 2016

The first time I went , the staff made me feel like I was at home pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff. Dr Boylan is so good at what he does, I felt great when he was done cracking my neck and back. Couldn't wait for my next visit. Keep up the good work Dr Boylan and staff.

First Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 .. 18 Next Last